Contact Us

  1. Anthony Maher
  2. Albany Brent Group Ltd
  3. Managing Director
  4. Tel: 0208 498 4788
  5. Tony.Maher@albanybrent.co.uk
  1. Linda Maher
  2. Albany Brent Group Ltd
  3. Finance & Accounts Manager
  4. Tel: 0208 498 4785
  5. Linda.Maher@albanybrent.co.uk
  1. Nicola Maher
  2. Albany Brent Group Ltd
  3. Administration Manager
  4. Tel: 0208 498 4781
  5. Enquiries@albanybrent.co.uk
  1. Mark Davies
  2. Albany Brent Ltd
  3. Surveyor / Contract Manager
  4. Tel: 0208 498 4782
  5. Mark.Davies@albanybrent.co.uk
  6. Conor Maher
  7. Albany Waterproofing Ltd
  8. Divisional Manager
  9. Tel: 0208 498 4786
  10. conor.maher@albanywaterproofing.co.uk
  1. Paul Goscomb
  2. Albany Brent Ltd
  3. Senior Office Manager
  4. Tel: 0208 498 4787
  5. Paul.Goscomb@albanybrent.co.uk
  6. Michael Tunstall
  7. Albany Ltd
  8. Chief Estimator
  9. Tel: 0208 498 4783
  10. mike.tunstall@albanybrent.co.uk
  1. Neal Henderson
  2. Albany Brent Ltd
  3. Pitched Roofing Contracts Manager
  4. Tel: 0208 498 4787
  5. neal.henderson@albanybrent.co.uk
  6. Barry Everett
  7. Albany Ltd
  8. Single Ply Supervisor
  9. Tel: 07770 973 224
  10. barry.everett@albanybrent.co.uk
  1. Laura Thorlby
  2. Albany Brent Group Ltd
  3. Accounts Assistant
  4. Tel: 0208 498 4786
  5. laura.thorlby@albanybrent.co.uk
  1. David Stepney
  2. Albany Brent Group Ltd
  3. Flat Roofing Contracts Manager
  4. Tel: 0208 498 4788
  5. david.stepney@albanybrent.co.uk
  1. Robert Mercer
  2. Albany Waterproofing Limited
  3. Liquids Contracts Manager
  4. Tel: 07519-297-597
  5. robert.mercer@albanywaterproofing.co.uk