Contact Us

Conor Maher
Albany Brent Group Ltd
Company Director
Tel: 0208 498 4780
Conor.Maher@albany.group

Nicola Maher
Albany Brent Group Ltd
Director
Tel: 0208 498 4780
Enquiries@albany.group

Anthony Maher
Albany Brent Group Ltd
Contracts Director
Tel: 0208 498 4780
Tony.Maher@albany.group

Laura Thorlby
Albany Brent Group Ltd
Accounts Director
Tel: 0208 498 4780
Laura.Thorlby@albany.group

Darren Vidler
Albany Brent Group Ltd
Contracts Director / Business Development Manager
Tel: 07375 425 814
Darren.Vidler@albany.group

Linda Maher
Albany Brent Group Ltd
Accounts Dept
Tel: 0208 498 4780
Linda.Maher@albany.group

Chelsea Franklin
Albany Brent Group Ltd
Accounts Dept
Tel: 0208 498 4780
Chelsea.Franklin@albany.group

Andrew Stylianou
Albany Brent Group Ltd
Trainee Surveyor
Andrew.Stylianou@albany.group

Tom Stokes
Albany Brent Group Ltd
Estimator
Tel: 0208 498 4780
Tom.Stokes@albany.group

Edward Davenport
Albany Brent Group Ltd
H&S Manager
Tel: 0208 498 4780
Ted.Davenport@albany.group

Robert Mercer
Albany Brent Group Ltd
Contracts Manager
Tel: 07519 297 597
Rob.Mercer@albany.group

Mark Davies
Albany Brent Group Ltd
Pitched Roofing Contracts Manager
Tel: 07500 090 132
Mark.Davies@albany.group

David Maher
Albany Brent Group Ltd
Pitched Roofing Manager
Tel: 07903 003 220
David.Maher@albany.group

Paul Osborne
Albany Brent Group Ltd
Felt / Hot Melt Manager
Tel: 07497 003 068
Paul.Osborne@albany.group

Barry Everett
Albany Brent Group Ltd
Single Ply Manager
Tel: 07770 973 224
Barry.Everett@albany.group

Conor Savill
Albany Brent Group Ltd
Liquid Roofing Manager
Tel: 07447 154 925
Conor.Savill@albany.group